Hey Crackberry Head!

I know I have mentioned this before but it bears repeating….

Some dude texting or checking an email from his Mom almost took me out. I think I might have called him a “Jack@ss”…

There was a Tamil protest at Dundas Square last night- which made things even more crazy than usual on a Friday night.

I love to multi-task with the best of them but take your crackberry head out of your @ss and pay attention. It really is not that much to ask that you send greetings to Mom without running over innocent pedestrians- you never know when one may bite back…

~ by angryegg on February 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
